Orange Grove Elementary School Students First. Every Decision-Every Day.

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee
About Us » Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information


Grade

Room

Staff

 

Email

PreK 11 Samara Glantz   sglantz@whittiercity.net

K

12

 Amanda Bednarik

   abednarik@whittiercity.net

K

13

Carolina Deichsel

 

cdeichsel@whittiercity.net

1st

17

Deanna Gomez

 

dgomez@whittiercity.net

TK

14

Martha Rodriguez

 

marodriguez@whittiercity.net

1st

19

Carlos Luquin

 

cluquin@whittiercity.net

2nd

15

Samantha Estrella

 

sestrella@whittiercity.net

2nd

16

Ann Fruhwirth

 

akahlsdorf@whittiercity.net

3rd

21

Janet Gutierrez

 

jgutierrez@whittiercity.net

3rd

25

Susana Soltero

 

ssoltero@whittiercity.net

4th

22

Sofia Ayon

 

sayon@whittiercity.net

4th

26

Mercedez Marin

 

mmarin@whittiercity.net

5th

27

Janet Tellez-Cardiel

 

jtellez-cardiel@whittiercity.net

5th

28

Karla Varela

 

kvarela@whittiercity.net

(2,3,4)

24

Cristina Ramos

 

crramos@whittiercity.net

(4-5)

23

Janet Castellanos

 

jcastellanos@whittiercity.net

 Principal 1 Lisa El Sabbagh    lelsabbagh@whittiercity.net
Counselor 8 John Toulios   jtoulios@whittiercity.net

RSP

8

 Erik Marx

  jemarx@whittiercity.net

Psychologist

8

 Maryanne Ron Silva

   mannsilva@whittiercity.net
         
Secretary 1 Ana Gonzalez   agonzalez@whittiercity.net
Clerk 1 JoAnn Dew   jdew@whittiercity.net
Community Liaison 1 Maria Benitez   mbenitez@whittiercity.net
Health Clerk 2 Flor Guzman   ffigueroa@whittiercity.net